交易

对于您的所有货运和商品风险管理需求,请找FIS。凭借在衍生品市场二十多年的经验,我们已经在为客户提供最佳解决方案方面建立了自己的声誉。我们开创了风险管理的新方式,是许多商品的市场领导者,并继续开发新的机会。

十年来的第一次。

在过去的十年中,FIS在中国以外的货运、铁矿石、焦煤、钢铁和化肥衍生品市场上享有主导地位。我们连续9年被新加坡交易所评为第一大宗商品经纪商,并被该交易所评为大宗商品的最佳经纪商。

我们率先开发了铁矿石、FFA期权、焦煤、钴、锂和集装箱市场。FIS是第一家在新加坡交易所和CME交易所安排新的0.5%含硫量燃料合约交易的经纪公司,并继续推动整个商品市场的创新。

风险警告。

本通讯中提供的信息不针对零售客户。它只是一般性质的信息,不构成建议或出售要约,或征求购买任何掉期或其他金融工具的要约,也不构成我们的任何建议。这些信息是在没有考虑你的投资目标、财务状况或知识和经验的情况下编写的。本材料不是研究报告,也不打算作为研究报告。FIS不对基于此信息做出的任何交易决定负责。交易掉期和场外衍生品、交易所交易的衍生品和期权涉及大量风险,不适合所有投资者。建议你进行独立调查,以确定某项交易是否适合你。未经我们事先书面同意,本材料的任何部分都不得以任何方式拷贝或复制,或重新分发。

FIS最新推文

TRADING

For all your freight and commodity risk management needs, look no further than FIS. With over two decades of experience in derivatives markets, we have built our reputation on supporting the best solutions for our clients. We have pioneered new ways of risk management, being market leaders in many commodities and continuing to develop new opportunities. 

Decade of Firsts: 

FIS has enjoyed dominant market share for freight, iron ore, coking coal, steel and fertilizer derivatives outside China for the last decade. We were named No.1 bulk commodity broker by SGX for 9 years running, being award the top broker overall for bulk commodities by the Exchange.  

We pioneered the development of iron ore, FFA options, coking coal, cobalt, lithium and container markets. FIS was the first brokerage to arrange deals in the new 0.5% Sulphur content fuel contracts on SGX and CME exchanges, and continues to drive innovation across commodity markets. 

RISK WARNING:

The information provided in this communication is not intended for retail clients. It is general in nature only and does not constitute advice or an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to purchase any swap or other financial instruments, nor constitute any recommendation on our part. The information has been prepared without considering your investment objectives, financial situation, or knowledge and experience. This material is not a research report and is not intended as such. FIS is not responsible for any trading decisions taken based on this communication. Trading swaps and over-the-counter derivatives, exchange-traded derivatives, and options involve substantial risk and are not suitable for all investors. You are advised to perform an independent investigation to determine whether a transaction is suitable for you. No part of this material may be copied or duplicated in any form by any means or redistributed without our prior written consent.

FIS Latest Tweet